Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Lego

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kim Lego

4.9 out of 5 (443 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Lyons

Karen Lyons

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate Dustin DiChiara's courtesy and expertise in setting up my auto and condo insurance policies."
Profile photo of Cori Dunn

Cori Dunn

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm the past couple of years and this team has gone above and beyond what a regular insurance company would do especially a young man named Justen...HIGHLY RECCOMEND"
Profile photo of Dr. Fridley

Dr. Fridley

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin was patient, clear, and prompt in taking care of me and getting an auto policy as I moved to Florida from out of state. Well done!"
Profile photo of Julianne Bryce

Julianne Bryce

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justen was very helpful in getting us a new auto and home owners policy. Very promp with following up and getting information to us."
Profile photo of Chris Toothaker

Chris Toothaker

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeffrey Eden

Jeffrey Eden

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin was very knowledgeable and helpful with my auto insurance estimate and conversion to State Farm. Thoroughly explained coverages and options and patiently answered my questions. Thank you for your excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Karine Griffin

Karine Griffin

April 19, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Jared Yuknavich

Jared Yuknavich

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was able to help me bundle my home and auto through State Farm and save a ton of money in the process. He was incredibly professional and helpful. I would highly recommend working with them,!"
Profile photo of Steven Jones

Steven Jones

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is top class, so is this agency."
Profile photo of V. Teixeira

V. Teixeira

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justen Urraro was great. He made my transferring so simple and even recommended places to visit since I’m new to Jax. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Larora Hestle

Larora Hestle

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonathan Bostic

Jonathan Bostic

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melanie Brubaker

Melanie Brubaker

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Lego State farm insurance agency is by far the best! Excellent customer service! I've been with them since I came to this lovely Island Fernandina, 8 years ago and wouldn't think of changing companies. I'm giving them 5 stars, but I rate them a 10!"
Profile photo of Laura Porter

Laura Porter

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, easy, quick, and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Linda Hendrix

Linda Hendrix

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My problem was dealt with quickly and with courteously. I appreciated his help."
Profile photo of Hodges Maisha

Hodges Maisha

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr .Kenny is such an awesome guy one of the best specialists I have had thank you so much"
Profile photo of Connor booth

Connor booth

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christie Wilson

Christie Wilson

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacie helped us get our insurance transferred over after a move from Georgia!"
Profile photo of Tina Watkins

Tina Watkins

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Out Standing Services Very Personal I Will Be Recommending to Family and Friends."
Profile photo of Paul Adair

Paul Adair

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Estrella Baxter

Estrella Baxter

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justen Urraro is very professional, knowledgeable and responsive. Thank you for your service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jeff Dockery

Jeff Dockery

January 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Did not comment this. They hacked me"